About Us

Your 2022-23 OTHS School Council:

Co-Chairs: Alison Kelly-Quesnel & Jodi Ferguson

Secretary: Juliette Klein

Social Media Coordinator: Lisa Hyslop

Principal: Mr. Richard King

Teaching Staff Representative(s): Ms. Paula Hughson / Mr. Len Sherry

Student Council Representative(s): Callia Bickmore

Please note that the above-listed positions and representatives only reflect the people with roles and responsibilities on the council. 

All parents, guardians and community members are strongly encouraged to participate in helping make our school the best it can be!

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.